Meet the Teachers

S.O.A.R.ing to Great Heights!

Farr Falcon Logo

Kindergarten

Amy Harris - aharris@eusd.org

Norma Oakley - noakley@eusd.org

Kathy Young - kyoung@eusd.org

Laura Coon (TK/K/DLP) - lcoon@eusd.org

Paula Bernal - pbernal@eusd.org


First Grade

Mary Rosales - mrosales@eusd.org

Karina Johnson - kajohnson@eusd.org

Gabrielle Tyler - gtyler@eusd.org

Corinne DeShon -

Abigail Buelna - abuelna@eusd.org

Second Grade

Ivette Ramos - iramos@eusd.org

Yadira Rodriguez - yrodriguez@eusd.org

Jennifer Baehr - jbaehr@eusd.org

Lena Morales - lemorales@eusd.org

Third Grade


Michelle Hudson - mhudson@eusd.org

Cruz Wessling - cwessling@eusd.org

Irais Sandoval-Diaz - isandoval-diaz@eusd.org

Jesus Sandoval-Saucedo - jsandovalsaucedo@eusd.org

Fourth Grade

Elsa Moreno-Hall - emoreno-hall@eusd.org

Andrew Busch - abusch@eusd.org

Hector Dominguez-Loera - hdominguez-loera@eusd.org

Lupe Wallner - lwallner@eusd.org

Fifth Grade

Kevin Smith - ksmith@eusd.org

Brian Herman - bherman@eusd.org

Jose Hernandez - jhernandez@eusd.org

SAI

Mary Ahmadi (K/1st) - mali-ahmadi@eusd.org

Katherine Chavarin (1st/2nd) - kchavarin@eusd.org

Marin Hughes (3rd/4th) - mhughes@eusd.org

Christine Mulligan (4th/5th) - cmulligan@eusd.org

Academic Support

Speech Therapist ~ Rebecca Brinley - rbrinley@eusd.org

Speech Therapist ~ Annie Kumar - akumar@eusd.org

Physical Education ~ Amber Melton - amelton@eusd.org

Site Based Resource Teacher (SBRT)~ Kaitlin Malcolm - kmalcolm@eusd.org

Impact Teacher ~ Tambra Wood - tibaviosa@eusd.org

Impact Teacher ~ Carlos Ulloa - culloa@eusd.org

Social Worker ~ Raul Flores - raflores@eusd.org

Psychologist ~ Alexandra Baquero - abaquero@eusd.org

Mr. Wassef - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Sandoval - Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Wang - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Marquez - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Lopez - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Rodriguez - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Cruz - Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Haller - Instructional Assistant

Ms. Vega - Instructional Assistant